KESSLER NEIGHBORS UNITED

Mailing Address:
PO Box 225947
Dallas, TX 75222

For more Information:
info@kesslerneighborsunited.org

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
Susan Via, president@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Vice President
Dale Miner, vp@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Secretary
Lila Belitz, secretary@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Treasurer
Carlos Nolf, treasurer@kesslerneighborsunited.org

REPRESENTATIVES

North Oak Cliff Greenspace
Cindy Pierce, beautification@kesslerneighborsunited.org

North Oak Cliff Police Patrol (NOCUPP)
Terry Egger, kesslerpark@nocupp.org

Heritage Oak Cliff 
Mark Drennan, markdrennan@daveperrymiller.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS & OTHER KEY POSITIONS

Beautification
Cindy Pierce, beautification@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Communications
David Cherrie, communications@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Conservation District
Linda Salton, conservation@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Contributions
contributions@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Holiday Lights
Ron Veech, holidays@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Kessler Krawl
Dale Miner, vp@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Membership
Patty Brooks, membership@kesslerneighborsunited.org

New Neighbors
Carolyn Mulligan, newneighbors@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Picnic
Lila Belitz, secretary@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Socials
Robbie Miller, 1203windomere@gmail.com

Store
store@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Streetscapes
Jacquelyn Block, jacquelynblock@yahoo.com

OTHER CONTACTS
X