KESSLER NEIGHBORS UNITED

Mailing Address:
PO Box 225947
Dallas, TX 75222

For more Information:
info@kesslerneighborsunited.org

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
REPRESENTATIVES

North Oak Cliff Greenspace
Cindy Pierce, beautification@kesslerneighborsunited.org

North Oak Cliff Police Patrol (NOCUPP)
Terry Egger, kesslerpark@nocupp.org

Old Oak Cliff Conservation League (OOCCL)
Donna Hitt, dpdeaton@gmail.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS & OTHER KEY POSITIONS

Beautification
Cindy Pierce, beautification@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Communications
Robb Puckett, communications@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Conservation District
Jerry Sanchez, conservation@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Contributions
Ryan Hilscher, contributions@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Holiday Lights
Ron Veech, holidays@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Kessler Krawl
Susan Via, vp@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Membership
Patty Brooks, membership@kesslerneighborsunited.org

New Neighbors
Robby Miller, newneighbors@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Picnic
Lila Belitz, secretary@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Socials
Cynthia Paine-Drennan, cynthia@daveperrymiller.com
Mark Drennan, markdrennan@daveperrymiller.com

Store
Dale Miner, store@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Streetscapes
Jacquelyn Block, jacquelynblock@yahoo.com

OTHER CONTACTS
X