KESSLER NEIGHBORS UNITED

Mailing Address:
PO Box 225947
Dallas, TX 75222

For more Information:
info@kesslerneighborsunited.org

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
Jerry Sanchez, president@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Vice President
Stephani Kyle, vp@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Secretary
Terri Schurr, secretary@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Treasurer
Susan Via, treasurer@kesslerneighborsunited.org

REPRESENTATIVES

North Oak Cliff Greenspace
Cindy Pierce, beautification@kesslerneighborsunited.org

North Oak Cliff Police Patrol (NOCUPP)
Terry Egger, kesslerpark@nocupp.org

Old Oak Cliff Conservation League (OOCCL)
Donna Hitt, dpdeaton@gmail.com
Jerry Beech, jerrydbeech@gmail.com

COMMITTEES

Beautification
Cindy Pierce, beautification@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Communications
Robb Puckett, communications@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Conservation District
Jan Doherty, conservation@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Contributions
Ryan Hilscher, contributions@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Holiday Lights
Ron Veech, holidays@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Kessler Krawl
Stephani Kyle, vp@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Membership
Patty Brooks, membership@kesslerneighborsunited.org

New Neighbors
Mark and Cynthia Drennan, newneighbors@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Picnic
Terri Schurr, secretary@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Store
store@kesslerneighborsunited.org

Streetscapes
Jacquelyn Block, streetscapes@knuna.org

OTHER CONTACTS
X